Greg Atkins takes Bernard Ryan Memorial trophy

The Bernard Ryan Memorial trophy was rescheduled and competed for as a stroke competition last Saturday, April 6.

Greg Atkins won the trophy with a net score of 64 just ahead of two golfers both carding a score of net 65 with Vince Leslie taking runner up position on a count back from Bob Styles.

Kate Crisp was the only nearest to the pin prize winner.

Next Saturday golfers will vie for a club trophy.